• air max 2015 & jordan retro 11
  • jordan 2016 retro & kobe 9 elite
  • kobe 10 low & curry one
  • air max 2016 & nike free 5
  • ugg boots
  • Aztec Well: Oil and Gas, Oil Rig Jobs, Drilling, Trucking

    Contact

     

    Corporate Office, Aztec New Mexico

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    President Jerry Sandel 505-334-6194
    Executive Vice President, CVO Jason Sandel 505-334-6194 jason.sandel@aztecwell.com
    General Counsel Curtis R. Gurley 505-334-6194 cgurley@aztecwell.com

    New Mexico (Aztec Corporate Office)
    300 Legion Road
    P.O. Box 100
    Aztec, New Mexico 87410
    505-334-6194 Phone
    505-334-8729 Fax

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Drilling Superintendent Graham McMullen 505-386-8471 gmcmullen@aztecwell.com
    Drilling Superintendent Greg Velasquez 505-419-6054 gvelasquez@aztecwell.com
    Drilling Superintendent Miseal Vital 505-320-9526 mvital@aztecwell.com
    Well Servicing Manager Jesse Griego 505-258-2423 jgriego@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Division Manager SSS Trucking Water Dept. Nate Atcitty 505-320-7293 natcitty@ssstrucking.com
    Division Manager SSS Trucking Rig Up Dept. Butch Harmon 505-215-2936 bharmonr@ssstrucking.com
    Division Manger Totah Rental JJ Griego 505-419-2499 jjgriego@totahrental.com
    Division Manager Double M JJ Griego 505-419-2499 jjgriego@doublemsales.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Permian Basin (Hobbs District Office)
    2405 N. French Street
    Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
    575-391-0401 Phone
    575-391-0400 Fax

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Well Servicing Manager Jesse Griego 505-258-2423 jgriego@aztecwell.com
    District Manager Jay Morris 505-320-5571 jmorris@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Permian Basin (Midland District Office)
    7016 S CR 1270
    Midland, Texas 79706
    432-561-5555 Phone
    432-561-5562 Fax

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Well Servicing Manager Jesse Griego 505-258-2423 jgriego@aztecwell.com
    District Manager Jay Morris 505-320-5571 jmorris@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Pennsylvania (Indiana District Office)
    155 Airport Road
    Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701
    724-464-5280 Phone
    724-464-5281 Fax

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    District Superintendent Dustin Addis 412-979-8335 daddis@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com