• air max 2015 & jordan retro 11
  • jordan 2016 retro & kobe 9 elite
  • kobe 10 low & curry one
  • air max 2016 & nike free 5
  • ugg boots
  • Aztec Drilling
    Contact Us

    The Aztec Well family of companies provides complete oil and natural gas drilling, well servicing, trucking, rentals, equipment, support services and supplies. Please contact us by using the information listed below:


    New Mexico (Aztec Corporate Office)
    300 Legion Road
    P.O. Box 100
    Aztec, New Mexico 87410
    505-334-6194 Phone
    505-334-8729 Fax
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
    Drilling Superintendent Jason Hughes 505-320-8866 jhughes@aztecwell.com
    Drilling Superintendent Greg Velasquez 505-419-6054 gvelasquez@aztecwell.com
    Drilling Superintendent Miseal Vital 505-320-9526 mvital@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    New Mexico (Hobbs District Office)
    2405 N. French Street
    Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
    575-391-0401 Phone
    575-391-0400 Fax
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Pennsylvania (Indiana District Office)
    155 Airport Road
    Indiana, Pennsylvania 15705
    724-464-5280 Phone
    724-464-5281 Fax
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Well Servicing Operations and Superintendent Dustin Addis 412-979-8335 daddis@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Utah (Vernal District Office)
    5259 South 5400 East
    Vernal, Utah 84078
    505-334-6194 Phone
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com