HOME   CONTACT   SITEMAP  
Home Image
Aztec Drilling: Contact Us

New Mexico (Aztec Corporate Office)
300 Legion Road
P.O. Box 100
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
505-334-6194 Phone
505-334-8729 Fax
Map

Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
Business Development John Hatch 505-320-4078 jhatch@aztecwell.com
Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Joel Muniz 505-320-0157 jmuniz@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Walt Floyd 505-486-0607 wfloyd@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Paul Chavez 505-320-2472 pchavez@aztecwell.com
Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
Employment Tammy Goodman 505-334-6191 tgoodman@aztecwell.com

New Mexico (Hobbs District Office)
2405 N. French Street
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
575-391-0401 Phone
575-391-0400 Fax
Map

Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
Business Development John Hatch 505-320-4078 jhatch@aztecwell.com
Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Walt Floyd 505-486-0607 wfloyd@aztecwell.com
Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
Employment Tammy Goodman 505-334-6191 tgoodman@aztecwell.com

Kansas (Garden City District Office)
3670 W. Jones Avenue
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-277-2330 Phone
620-277-2307 Fax
Map

Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
Business Development John Hatch 505-320-4078 jhatch@aztecwell.com
Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Walt Floyd 505-486-0607 wfloyd@aztecwell.com
Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
Employment Tammy Goodman 505-334-6191 tgoodman@aztecwell.com

Pennsylvania (Indiana District Office)
155 Airport Road
Indiana, Pennsylvania 15705
724-464-5280 Phone
724-464-5281 Fax
Map

Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
Business Development John Hatch 505-320-4078 jhatch@aztecwell.com
Well Servicing Operations and Superintendent Deral Stovall 412-535-3320 dstovall@aztecwell.com
Well Servicing Sales Chip Hoover 412-979-8335 choover@aztecwell.com
Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
HSE / Logistics Ken Kempa 412-979-9600 kkempa@aztecwell.com
Employment Tammy Goodman 505-334-6191 tgoodman@aztecwell.com

Utah (Vernal District Office)
5259 South 5400 East
Vernal, Utah 84078
435-781-0953 Phone
435-781-0954 Fax
Map

Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
Business Development John Hatch 505-320-4078 jhatch@aztecwell.com
Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
Drilling Superintendent Paul Chavez 505-320-2472 pchavez@aztecwell.com
Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
Employment Tammy Goodman 505-334-6191 tgoodman@aztecwell.com